Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Nutcracker and the Mouse King: The Nutcracker (Wayne Eagling, Toer van Schayk – Pyotr Tchaikovsky), Le Corsaire: Birbanto (Anna-Marie Holmes), Jekyll & Hyde: Mr. Edward Hyde (Val Caniparoli), COW (Alexander Ekman – Mikael Karlsson)

On stage

Sat 7.11.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 7.11.2020 cast
Thu 12.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 12.11.2020 cast
Sat 21.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 21.11.2020 cast
Tue 24.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 24.11.2020 cast
Fri 4.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 4.12.2020 cast
Sat 5.12.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 5.12.2020 cast
Wed 9.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 9.12.2020 cast
Thu 10.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 10.12.2020 cast
Sat 12.12.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 12.12.2020 cast
Mon 14.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 14.12.2020 cast
Wed 16.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 16.12.2020 cast
Sat 19.12.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 19.12.2020 cast
Mon 21.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 21.12.2020 cast
Tue 22.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 22.12.2020 cast