Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Ariadne auf Naxos: Primadonna (Ariadne) (Richard Strauss), Die Walküre: Sieglinde (Richard Wagner)

On stage

Fri 24.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 24.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Wed 29.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 29.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Fri 31.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 31.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Tue 4.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 4.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Thu 6.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 6.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Sat 8.2.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 8.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Thu 13.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 13.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Sat 15.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 15.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Fri 15.5.2020
at 17:00
sold out
Fri 15.5.2020 cast
Wed 20.5.2020
at 17:00
sold out
Wed 20.5.2020 cast
Sat 23.5.2020
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 23.5.2020 cast
Wed 27.5.2020
at 17:00
sold out
Wed 27.5.2020 cast
Sat 30.5.2020
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 30.5.2020 cast
Wed 3.6.2020
at 17:00
sold out
Wed 3.6.2020 cast