Skip to Content

On stage

Tue 26.10.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 26.10.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Thu 28.10.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 28.10.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Wed 3.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 3.11.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Sat 6.11.2021
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 6.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Mon 22.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Mon 22.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tue 23.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 23.11.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Sat 18.12.2021
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 18.12.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Sat 18.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 18.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 11.2.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 11.2.2022 cast
Thu 17.2.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 17.2.2022 cast
Sat 19.2.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 19.2.2022 cast
Wed 23.2.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 23.2.2022 cast
Wed 2.3.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 2.3.2022 cast
Fri 4.3.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 4.3.2022 cast
Thu 10.3.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 10.3.2022 cast