Skip to Content

On stage

Tue 26.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 26.10.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Thu 28.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 28.10.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Wed 3.11.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 3.11.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 6.11.2021
at 14:00
only few left
Sat 6.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 19.11.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Fri 19.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 20.11.2021
at 14:00
only few left
Sat 20.11.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 18.12.2021
at 14:00
only few left
Sat 18.12.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 18.12.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Sat 18.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 11.2.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 11.2.2022 cast
Thu 17.2.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 17.2.2022 cast
Sat 19.2.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 19.2.2022 cast
Wed 23.2.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 23.2.2022 cast
Wed 2.3.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Wed 2.3.2022 cast
Fri 4.3.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 4.3.2022 cast
Thu 10.3.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 10.3.2022 cast