Skip to Content

On stage

Fri 20.8.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 20.8.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Tue 24.8.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 24.8.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Thu 26.8.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 26.8.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Sat 28.8.2021
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 28.8.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Wed 1.9.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 1.9.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Fri 3.9.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 3.9.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Tue 7.9.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 7.9.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Thu 9.9.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 9.9.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Sat 11.9.2021
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 11.9.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Tue 14.9.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 14.9.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Mon 25.10.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Mon 25.10.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Thu 28.10.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 28.10.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 30.10.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 30.10.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 6.11.2021
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 6.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 13.11.2021
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 13.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Wed 17.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 17.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 19.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 19.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Mon 22.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Mon 22.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Thu 25.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 25.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Wed 1.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 1.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tue 7.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 7.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Thu 9.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 9.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tue 14.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 14.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 18.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 18.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tue 28.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 28.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 31.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 31.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)