Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Phantom of the Opera: Dandy 1 (in the opera Il Muto), Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant) (Andrew Lloyd Webber's)

On stage

Mon 25.10.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Mon 25.10.2021 cast
Thu 28.10.2021
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 28.10.2021 cast
Sat 30.10.2021
at 19:00
sold out
Sat 30.10.2021 cast
Sat 6.11.2021
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 6.11.2021 cast
Sat 13.11.2021
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 13.11.2021 cast
Wed 17.11.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Wed 17.11.2021 cast
Fri 19.11.2021
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 19.11.2021 cast
Mon 22.11.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 22.11.2021 cast
Thu 25.11.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 25.11.2021 cast
Wed 1.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 1.12.2021 cast
Tue 7.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 7.12.2021 cast
Thu 9.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 9.12.2021 cast
Tue 14.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 14.12.2021 cast
Sat 18.12.2021
at 19:00
sold out
Sat 18.12.2021 cast
Tue 28.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 28.12.2021 cast
Fri 31.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 31.12.2021 cast