Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Siegfried: Brünnhilde (Richard Wagner), Die Walküre: Brünnhilde (Richard Wagner)

On stage

Fri 26.8.2022
at 17:00
not yet available
Fri 26.8.2022 cast
Mon 29.8.2022
at 17:00
not yet available
Mon 29.8.2022 cast
Thu 1.9.2022
at 17:00
not yet available
Thu 1.9.2022 cast
Tue 6.9.2022
at 17:00
not yet available
Tue 6.9.2022 cast
Sat 10.9.2022
at 15:00
not yet available
Sat 10.9.2022 cast
Wed 14.9.2022
at 17:00
not yet available
Wed 14.9.2022 cast
Fri 24.3.2023
at 17:00
not yet available
Fri 24.3.2023 cast
Wed 29.3.2023
at 17:00
not yet available
Wed 29.3.2023 cast
Tue 11.4.2023
at 17:00
not yet available
Tue 11.4.2023 cast
Fri 14.4.2023
at 17:00
not yet available
Fri 14.4.2023 cast
Mon 17.4.2023
at 17:00
not yet available
Mon 17.4.2023 cast
Sat 22.4.2023
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 22.4.2023 cast