Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Parsifal: Four Esquires, Flowermaidens (Richard Wagner), Il trovatore: Ines (Giuseppe Verdi), Meet the Masters – Code to Joy: Soloist, Madama Butterfly: Kate Pinkerton

Info

Elli Vallinoja
Mezzosopraano, vieraileva solisti
Elli Vallinoja

On stage

Mon 21.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Mon 21.5.2018 cast
Thu 24.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Thu 24.5.2018 cast
Sat 3.11.2018
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 3.11.2018 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Tue 6.11.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 6.11.2018 cast
Thu 8.11.2018
at 19:00
left
Thu 8.11.2018 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Sat 17.11.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Sat 17.11.2018 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Thu 22.11.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 22.11.2018 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Mon 26.11.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 26.11.2018 cast
Tue 27.11.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 27.11.2018 cast
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Sat 1.12.2018
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 1.12.2018 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Mon 3.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 3.12.2018 cast
Wed 5.12.2018
at 12:00
on sale
Wed 5.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 7.12.2018
at 19:00
left
Fri 7.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Mon 10.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 10.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Thu 13.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 13.12.2018 cast
Fri 14.12.2018
at 19:00
left
Fri 14.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Mon 17.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 17.12.2018 cast
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Thu 20.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 20.12.2018 cast
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Wed 26.12.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Wed 26.12.2018 cast
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Thu 27.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 27.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 28.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 28.12.2018 cast
Sat 29.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 29.12.2018 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Mon 31.12.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 31.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Fri 8.2.2019
at 19:00
Fri 8.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Wed 13.2.2019
at 19:00
Wed 13.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Fri 15.2.2019
at 19:00
Fri 15.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Thu 21.2.2019
at 19:00
Thu 21.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Sat 23.2.2019
at 19:00
Sat 23.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Tue 26.2.2019
at 19:00
Tue 26.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Thu 28.2.2019
at 19:00
Thu 28.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN