Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Magic Flute: Papageno (W. A. Mozart), The Cunning Little Vixen: Forester (Leoš Janáček)

On stage

Thu 26.10.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 26.10.2017 cast
Sat 28.10.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 28.10.2017 cast
Tue 31.10.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 31.10.2017 cast
Tue 7.11.2017
at 11:00
sold out
Tue 7.11.2017 cast
Thu 9.11.2017
at 11:00
sold out
Thu 9.11.2017 cast
Fri 17.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 17.11.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo
Thu 23.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 23.11.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo
Wed 29.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 29.11.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo
Fri 8.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 8.12.2017 cast
3. Boy
Martti Genevet
Fri 15.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 15.12.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo
Thu 28.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 28.12.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo