Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Magic Flute: Papageno (W. A. Mozart), The Cunning Little Vixen: Harašta (Leoš Janáček), Rigoletto: Marullo (Giuseppe Verdi)

On stage

Thu 26.10.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 26.10.2017 cast
Fri 27.10.2017
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 27.10.2017 cast
Sat 28.10.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 28.10.2017 cast
Tue 31.10.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 31.10.2017 cast
Tue 7.11.2017
at 11:00
sold out
Tue 7.11.2017 cast
Thu 9.11.2017
at 11:00
sold out
Thu 9.11.2017 cast
Tue 21.11.2017
at 11:00
sold out
Tue 21.11.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
3. Boy
Martti Genevet
Tue 28.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 28.11.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
3. Boy
Martti Genevet
Thu 30.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 30.11.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
3. Boy
Martti Genevet
Wed 13.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 13.12.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo
Thu 21.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 21.12.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
3. Boy
Martti Genevet
Sat 30.12.2017
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 30.12.2017 cast
Papagena
Johanna Isokoski
3. Boy
Martti Genevet