Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Parsifal: Four Esquires, Flowermaidens (Richard Wagner), Il trovatore: Ines (Giuseppe Verdi), Meet the Masters – Code to Joy: Soloist, Madama Butterfly: Kate Pinkerton

Info

Elli Vallinoja
Mezzosopraano, vieraileva solisti
Elli Vallinoja

On stage

Fri 26.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 26.1.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Wed 31.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 31.1.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Fri 2.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 2.2.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Tue 6.2.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Tue 6.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Thu 8.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 8.2.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Sat 10.2.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 10.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Thu 15.2.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 15.2.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Sat 17.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 17.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Tue 20.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 20.2.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Thu 22.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 22.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Wed 28.2.2018
at 11:00
sold out
Wed 28.2.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Fri 2.3.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 2.3.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Tue 6.3.2018
at 11:00
sold out
Tue 6.3.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Thu 8.3.2018
at 11:00
sold out
Thu 8.3.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Sat 10.3.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 10.3.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Fri 23.3.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 23.3.2018 cast
Tue 3.4.2018
at 11:00
sold out
Tue 3.4.2018 cast
Thu 5.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 5.4.2018 cast
Sat 7.4.2018
at 19:30
on sale
Sat 7.4.2018 cast
Wed 11.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 11.4.2018 cast
Fri 13.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 13.4.2018 cast
Thu 19.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 19.4.2018 cast
Sat 21.4.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 21.4.2018 cast
Thu 26.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 26.4.2018 cast
Sat 28.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 28.4.2018 cast
Wed 16.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Wed 16.5.2018 cast
Sat 19.5.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 19.5.2018 cast
Mon 21.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Mon 21.5.2018 cast
Thu 24.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Thu 24.5.2018 cast