Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Pelléas and Mélisande: Pelléas (Claude Debussy), Ice: Petter Kummel (Jaakko Kuusisto), The Phantom of the Opera: Phantom (Andrew Lloyd Webber)

On stage

Thu 23.5.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 23.5.2019 cast
Pelléas' father
Hannu Tuomi
Sat 25.5.2019
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 25.5.2019 cast
Pelléas' father
Hannu Tuomi
Wed 29.5.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 29.5.2019 cast
Pelléas' father
Hannu Tuomi
Fri 31.5.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 31.5.2019 cast
Pelléas' father
Hannu Tuomi
Sat 2.11.2019
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 2.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Wed 6.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 6.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Fri 8.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 8.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Thu 14.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 14.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Sat 16.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 16.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Wed 20.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 20.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Sat 23.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 23.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Tue 26.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 26.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Fri 24.1.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 24.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
Der Komponist
NN
Ein Offizier
NN
Ein Tanzmeister
NN
Ein Perückenmacher
NN
Ein Lakei
NN
Zerbinetta
Olga Pudova
Scaramouche
NN
Truffaldin
NN
Brighella
NN
Najade
NN
Dryade
NN
Echo
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
His Wife
NN
Wed 29.1.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 29.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
Der Komponist
NN
Ein Offizier
NN
Ein Tanzmeister
NN
Ein Perückenmacher
NN
Ein Lakei
NN
Zerbinetta
Olga Pudova
Scaramouche
NN
Truffaldin
NN
Brighella
NN
Najade
NN
Dryade
NN
Echo
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
His Wife
NN
Fri 31.1.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 31.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
Der Komponist
NN
Ein Offizier
NN
Ein Tanzmeister
NN
Ein Perückenmacher
NN
Ein Lakei
NN
Zerbinetta
Olga Pudova
Scaramouche
NN
Truffaldin
NN
Brighella
NN
Najade
NN
Dryade
NN
Echo
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
His Wife
NN
Tue 4.2.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 4.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
Der Komponist
NN
Ein Offizier
NN
Ein Tanzmeister
NN
Ein Perückenmacher
NN
Ein Lakei
NN
Zerbinetta
Olga Pudova
Scaramouche
NN
Truffaldin
NN
Brighella
NN
Najade
NN
Dryade
NN
Echo
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
His Wife
NN
Thu 6.2.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 6.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
Der Komponist
NN
Ein Offizier
NN
Ein Tanzmeister
NN
Ein Perückenmacher
NN
Ein Lakei
NN
Zerbinetta
Olga Pudova
Scaramouche
NN
Truffaldin
NN
Brighella
NN
Najade
NN
Dryade
NN
Echo
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
His Wife
NN
Sat 8.2.2020
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 8.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
Der Komponist
NN
Ein Offizier
NN
Ein Tanzmeister
NN
Ein Perückenmacher
NN
Ein Lakei
NN
Zerbinetta
Olga Pudova
Scaramouche
NN
Truffaldin
NN
Brighella
NN
Najade
NN
Dryade
NN
Echo
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
His Wife
NN
Thu 13.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 13.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
Der Komponist
NN
Ein Offizier
NN
Ein Tanzmeister
NN
Ein Perückenmacher
NN
Ein Lakei
NN
Zerbinetta
Olga Pudova
Scaramouche
NN
Truffaldin
NN
Brighella
NN
Najade
NN
Dryade
NN
Echo
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
His Wife
NN
Sat 15.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 15.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
Der Komponist
NN
Ein Offizier
NN
Ein Tanzmeister
NN
Ein Perückenmacher
NN
Ein Lakei
NN
Zerbinetta
Olga Pudova
Scaramouche
NN
Truffaldin
NN
Brighella
NN
Najade
NN
Dryade
NN
Echo
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
His Wife
NN