Skip to Content

Info

Nick Davies
Guest conductor
Nick Davies

On stage

Fri 22.10.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 22.10.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Mon 25.10.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Mon 25.10.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 30.10.2021
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 30.10.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Sat 30.10.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 30.10.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tue 9.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 9.11.2021 cast
Wed 10.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 10.11.2021 cast
Fri 12.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 12.11.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Sat 13.11.2021
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 13.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 13.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 13.11.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Wed 17.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 17.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Thu 18.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 18.11.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Fri 19.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 19.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 20.11.2021
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 20.11.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Thu 25.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 25.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 26.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 26.11.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Wed 1.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 1.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 3.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 3.12.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Tue 7.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 7.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Wed 8.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 8.12.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Thu 9.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 9.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Mon 13.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Mon 13.12.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Tue 14.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 14.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Mon 27.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Mon 27.12.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Tue 28.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 28.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Thu 30.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 30.12.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Fri 31.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 31.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Wed 6.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 9.4.2022
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 9.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 19.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 21.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 22.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available