Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Billy Budd: Red Whiskers (Benjamin Britten), Don Pasquale: A Notary (Gaetano Donizetti), Cavalleria rusticana & Pagliacci / Pajatso: Canio/Pagliaccio (Mascagni – Leoncavallo), The Phantom of the Opera: Ubaldo Piangi (Andrew Lloyd Webber's)

On stage

Tue 1.2.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Tue 1.2.2022 cast
Thu 3.2.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Thu 3.2.2022 cast
Sat 5.2.2022
at 14:00
cancelled
Sat 5.2.2022 cast
Thu 10.2.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Thu 10.2.2022 cast
Sat 12.2.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Sat 12.2.2022 cast
Wed 16.2.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Wed 16.2.2022 cast
Fri 18.2.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Fri 18.2.2022 cast
Tue 22.2.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Tue 22.2.2022 cast
Thu 24.2.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Thu 24.2.2022 cast
Thu 31.3.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Thu 31.3.2022 cast
Sat 2.4.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Sat 2.4.2022 cast
Tue 5.4.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Tue 5.4.2022 cast
Fri 8.4.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Fri 8.4.2022 cast
Thu 28.4.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Thu 28.4.2022 cast
Sat 30.4.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Sat 30.4.2022 cast