Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Merry Widow: Kromov (Franz Lehár)

On stage

Fri 20.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 20.11.2020 cast
Sat 28.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 28.11.2020 cast
Thu 3.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 3.12.2020 cast
Fri 11.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 11.12.2020 cast
Tue 29.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 29.12.2020 cast
Fri 26.3.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Fri 26.3.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
Johannes Vatjus
Wed 7.4.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 7.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
Johannes Vatjus
Fri 9.4.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 9.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
Johannes Vatjus
Thu 15.4.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 15.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
Johannes Vatjus
Sat 17.4.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 17.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
Johannes Vatjus
Tue 20.4.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 20.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
Johannes Vatjus
Fri 30.4.2021
at 18:00
on sale
Fri 30.4.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
Johannes Vatjus
Wed 5.5.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 5.5.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
Johannes Vatjus
Sat 8.5.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 8.5.2021 cast
Cavalleria Rusticana
Pajatso
Beppe/Arlecchino
Johannes Vatjus