Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: CircOpera 2.0: Soprano

On stage

Wed 30.11.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Wed 30.11.2022 cast
Fri 2.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 2.12.2022 cast
Fri 9.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 9.12.2022 cast
Tue 13.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Tue 13.12.2022 cast
Sat 17.12.2022
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 17.12.2022 cast
Mon 19.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Mon 19.12.2022 cast
Mon 26.12.2022
at 14:00
only few left
Mon 26.12.2022 cast
Thu 29.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 29.12.2022 cast
Sat 31.12.2022
at 14:00
only few left
Sat 31.12.2022 cast
Wed 4.1.2023
at 19:00
sold out
Wed 4.1.2023 cast
Sat 7.1.2023
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 7.1.2023 cast