Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Tosca: Vanginvartija (Giacomo Puccini), Thaïs: Servant (Jules Massenet)

Info

Henri Uusitalo
Basso, vieraileva solisti
Henri Uusitalo

On stage

Fri 6.3.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 6.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Wed 11.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 11.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Fri 13.3.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 13.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Tue 17.3.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 17.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Thu 19.3.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 19.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Sat 21.3.2020
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 21.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Wed 25.3.2020
at 19:30
not yet available
Wed 25.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Fri 27.3.2020
at 19:30
on sale
Fri 27.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Tue 31.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 31.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Thu 2.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 2.4.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson