Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Aida: Amonasro (Giuseppe Verdi), Thaïs: Athanaël (Jules Massenet)

Info

Warwick Fyfe
Baritoni, vieraileva solisti
Warwick Fyfe

On stage

Thu 21.2.2019
at 19:00
only few left
Thu 21.2.2019 cast
Sat 23.2.2019
at 19:00
only few left
Sat 23.2.2019 cast
Tue 26.2.2019
at 19:00
only few left
Tue 26.2.2019 cast
Thu 28.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 28.2.2019 cast
Sat 6.4.2019
at 19:30
only few left
Sat 6.4.2019 cast
Wed 10.4.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 10.4.2019 cast
Fri 12.4.2019
at 19:00
only few left
Fri 12.4.2019 cast
Wed 24.4.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 24.4.2019 cast
Fri 26.4.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 26.4.2019 cast
Tue 30.4.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 30.4.2019 cast
Thu 2.5.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 2.5.2019 cast
Sat 4.5.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 4.5.2019 cast