Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Merry Widow: Kreivi Danilo (Franz Lehár)

On stage

Fri 28.8.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 1.9.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 5.9.2020
at 15:00
not yet available
Thu 10.9.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 12.9.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 16.9.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 20.11.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 20.11.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Sat 28.11.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 28.11.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Thu 3.12.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 3.12.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Fri 11.12.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 11.12.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Tue 29.12.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 29.12.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu