Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Ice: Francine (Jaakko Kuusisto), The Phantom of the Opera: Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto) (Andrew Lloyd Webber)

On stage

Tue 18.12.2018
at 19:00
Tue 18.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Thu 27.12.2018
at 12:00
sold out
Thu 27.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Thu 27.12.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 27.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 29.12.2018
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 29.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Sat 29.12.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Sat 29.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Mon 31.12.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Mon 31.12.2018 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Fri 25.1.2019
at 19:00
only few left
Fri 25.1.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Hilda
NN
Sat 2.2.2019
at 14:00
only few left
Sat 2.2.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Hilda
NN
Thu 7.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 7.2.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Hilda
NN
Thu 14.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 14.2.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Hilda
NN
Fri 22.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 22.2.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Hilda
NN
Tue 5.3.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 5.3.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Hilda
NN
Sat 9.3.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 9.3.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Suntio
NN
Hilda
NN