Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Billy Budd: John Claggart (Benjamin Britten)

Info

Bass, guest soloist
Timo Olavi Riihonen

On stage

Fri 28.1.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Fri 28.1.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Tue 1.2.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Tue 1.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Thu 3.2.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Thu 3.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Sat 5.2.2022
at 14:00
cancelled
Sat 5.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Thu 10.2.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Thu 10.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Sat 12.2.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Sat 12.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Wed 16.2.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Wed 16.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Fri 18.2.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Fri 18.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Tue 22.2.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Tue 22.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Thu 24.2.2022
at 19:00
cancelled
Thu 24.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN