Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Spartacus: Crixus (Lucas Jervies – Jérôme Kaplan – Aram Khachaturian)

On stage

Fri 1.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 1.10.2021 cast
Sat 2.10.2021
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 2.10.2021 cast
Wed 6.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 6.10.2021 cast
Fri 8.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 8.10.2021 cast
Sat 9.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 9.10.2021 cast
Tue 12.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 12.10.2021 cast
Thu 14.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 14.10.2021 cast
Wed 20.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 20.10.2021 cast
Fri 29.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 29.10.2021 cast
Tue 2.11.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 2.11.2021 cast
Thu 4.11.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 4.11.2021 cast
Thu 11.11.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 11.11.2021 cast