Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Die Walküre: Siegrune (Richard Wagner)

Info

Sirpa Nuuttila
Opera singer, mezzo soprano
Sirpa Nuuttila

On stage

Fri 29.1.2021
at 17:00
Fri 29.1.2021 cast
Mon 1.2.2021
at 17:00
sold out
Mon 1.2.2021 cast
Wed 3.2.2021
at 17:00
sold out
Wed 3.2.2021 cast
Fri 5.2.2021
at 17:00
sold out
Fri 5.2.2021 cast
Tue 9.2.2021
at 17:00
sold out
Tue 9.2.2021 cast
Thu 11.2.2021
at 17:00
sold out
Thu 11.2.2021 cast
Sat 13.2.2021
at 15:00
sold out
Sat 13.2.2021 cast
Tue 16.2.2021
at 17:00
sold out
Tue 16.2.2021 cast
Thu 18.2.2021
at 17:00
sold out
Thu 18.2.2021 cast
Sat 20.2.2021
at 15:00
sold out
Sat 20.2.2021 cast