Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Siegfried: Erda (Richard Wagner), Peter Grimes: Auntie (Benjamin Britten )

On stage

Fri 12.2.2021
at 19:00
cancelled
Fri 12.2.2021 cast
John
NN
Dr. Thorp
NN
Wed 17.2.2021
at 19:00
cancelled
Wed 17.2.2021 cast
John
NN
Dr. Thorp
NN
Fri 19.2.2021
at 19:00
cancelled
Fri 19.2.2021 cast
John
NN
Dr. Thorp
NN
Wed 24.2.2021
at 19:00
cancelled
Wed 24.2.2021 cast
John
NN
Dr. Thorp
NN
Fri 14.5.2021
at 17:00
sold out
Fri 14.5.2021 cast
Wed 19.5.2021
at 17:00
sold out
Wed 19.5.2021 cast
Sat 22.5.2021
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 22.5.2021 cast
Wed 26.5.2021
at 17:00
sold out
Wed 26.5.2021 cast
Sat 29.5.2021
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 29.5.2021 cast
Tue 1.6.2021
at 17:00
sold out
Tue 1.6.2021 cast