Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Salome: 3rd Jew (Richard Strauss), Billy Budd: Squeak (Benjamin Britten), Tosca: Spoletta (Giacomo Puccini), The Phantom of the Opera: Dandy 1 (in the opera Il Muto), Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant) (Andrew Lloyd Webber's)

On stage

Tue 28.9.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Tue 28.9.2021 cast
Thu 30.9.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Thu 30.9.2021 cast
Sun 3.10.2021
at 14:00
on sale
Sun 3.10.2021 cast
Wed 13.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 13.10.2021 cast
Fri 15.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 15.10.2021 cast
Tue 19.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 19.10.2021 cast
Thu 21.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 21.10.2021 cast
Fri 22.10.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Fri 22.10.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Tue 26.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 26.10.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Wed 27.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 27.10.2021 cast
Sat 30.10.2021
at 14:00
only few left
Sat 30.10.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Wed 3.11.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 3.11.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 12.11.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Fri 12.11.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 13.11.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Sat 13.11.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Thu 18.11.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 18.11.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 20.11.2021
at 14:00
only few left
Sat 20.11.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Tue 23.11.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 23.11.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 26.11.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Fri 26.11.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 3.12.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Fri 3.12.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Wed 8.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 8.12.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Mon 13.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 13.12.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 18.12.2021
at 14:00
only few left
Sat 18.12.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Mon 27.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 27.12.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Thu 30.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 30.12.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 18.3.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 18.3.2022 cast
Tue 22.3.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 22.3.2022 cast
Sat 26.3.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 26.3.2022 cast
Wed 30.3.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 30.3.2022 cast
Fri 1.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 1.4.2022 cast
Thu 7.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 7.4.2022 cast
Wed 20.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 20.4.2022 cast
Sat 23.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 23.4.2022 cast
Wed 27.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 27.4.2022 cast
Fri 29.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 29.4.2022 cast