Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Die tote Stadt: Count Albert (Erich Wolfgang Korngold), Ariadne auf Naxos: Scaramouche (Richard Strauss), Eugene Onegin: Triquet (Pyotr Tchaikovsky)

On stage

Fri 24.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 24.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Wed 29.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 29.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Fri 31.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 31.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Tue 4.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 4.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Thu 6.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 6.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Sat 8.2.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 8.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Thu 13.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 13.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Sat 15.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 15.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Wed 18.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 18.3.2020 cast
Fri 20.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 20.3.2020 cast
Thu 26.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 26.3.2020 cast
Sat 28.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 28.3.2020 cast
Wed 1.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 1.4.2020 cast
Thu 16.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 16.4.2020 cast
Sat 18.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 18.4.2020 cast
Fri 24.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 24.4.2020 cast