Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Merry Widow: Hanna Glavari (Franz Lehár), Peter Grimes: Ellen Orford (Benjamin Britten ), Die Walküre: Helmwige (Richard Wagner)

On stage

Wed 16.9.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 26.11.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 26.11.2020 cast
Baron Mirko Zeta
Jouni Kokora
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Tue 1.12.2020
at 19:00
sold out
Tue 1.12.2020 cast
Baron Mirko Zeta
Jouni Kokora
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Tue 8.12.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 8.12.2020 cast
Baron Mirko Zeta
Jouni Kokora
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Fri 18.12.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 18.12.2020 cast
Baron Mirko Zeta
Jouni Kokora
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Thu 31.12.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 31.12.2020 cast
Baron Mirko Zeta
Jouni Kokora
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Fri 12.2.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 12.2.2021 cast
John
NN
Dr. Thorp
NN
Wed 17.2.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 17.2.2021 cast
John
NN
Dr. Thorp
NN
Fri 19.2.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 19.2.2021 cast
John
NN
Dr. Thorp
NN
Wed 24.2.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 24.2.2021 cast
John
NN
Dr. Thorp
NN