Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Tosca: Sciarrone (Giacomo Puccini), Wozzeck: 1st Apprentice (Alban Berg), Ice: Fredrik Berg (Jaakko Kuusisto)

Info

Nicholas Soderlund
Bassbaritone, guest soloist
Nicholas Söderlund

On stage

Wed 30.1.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 30.1.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Adele Bergman
Tiina-Maija Koskela
Suntio
NN
Francine
Olga Heikkilä
Hilda
NN
Tue 5.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 5.2.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Adele Bergman
Tiina-Maija Koskela
Suntio
NN
Francine
Olga Heikkilä
Hilda
NN
Sat 16.2.2019
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 16.2.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Adele Bergman
Tiina-Maija Koskela
Suntio
NN
Francine
Olga Heikkilä
Hilda
NN
Wed 20.2.2019
at 11:00
sold out
Wed 20.2.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Adele Bergman
Tiina-Maija Koskela
Suntio
NN
Francine
Olga Heikkilä
Hilda
NN
Wed 27.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 27.2.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Adele Bergman
Tiina-Maija Koskela
Suntio
NN
Francine
Olga Heikkilä
Hilda
NN
Sat 9.3.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 9.3.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Adele Bergman
Tiina-Maija Koskela
Suntio
NN
Hilda
NN
Fri 22.3.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 22.3.2019 cast
Wed 27.3.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 27.3.2019 cast
Fri 29.3.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 29.3.2019 cast
Thu 4.4.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 4.4.2019 cast
Tue 9.4.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 9.4.2019 cast
Thu 25.4.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 25.4.2019 cast
Sat 27.4.2019
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 27.4.2019 cast