Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Magic Flute: Second Armoured Man (W. A. Mozart), Parsifal: Knights of the Grail (Richard Wagner), Così fan tutte: Don Alfonso (W. A. Mozart), The Cunning Little Vixen: Priest, Badger (Leoš Janáček), Höstsonaten – Autumn Sonata: Leonardo (Sebastian Fagerlund)

Info

Nicholas Soderlund
Bassbaritone, guest soloist
Nicholas Söderlund

On stage

Tue 21.11.2017
at 11:00
sold out
Tue 21.11.2017 cast
Thu 23.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 23.11.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
Tue 28.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 28.11.2017 cast
Wed 29.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 29.11.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
Thu 30.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 30.11.2017 cast
Fri 8.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 8.12.2017 cast
Wed 13.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 13.12.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
Fri 15.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 15.12.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
Thu 21.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 21.12.2017 cast
Thu 28.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 28.12.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
Sat 30.12.2017
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 30.12.2017 cast
Sat 14.4.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 14.4.2018 cast
Wed 18.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 18.4.2018 cast
Fri 20.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 20.4.2018 cast
Fri 27.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 27.4.2018 cast
Mon 30.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 30.4.2018 cast
Wed 16.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Wed 16.5.2018 cast
Sat 19.5.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 19.5.2018 cast
Mon 21.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Mon 21.5.2018 cast
Thu 24.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Thu 24.5.2018 cast