Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Sophocles’s tragedies set to music – Elektra and Oedipus Rex / Oedipus Rex: Kreon and messenger (Richard Strauss – Igor Stravinsky), Die tote Stadt: Frank/Fritz (Erich Wolfgang Korngold), Ariadne auf Naxos: Ein Musiklehrer (Richard Strauss)

On stage

Wed 16.10.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 16.10.2019 cast
Fri 18.10.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 18.10.2019 cast
Fri 24.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 24.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Wed 29.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 29.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Fri 31.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 31.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Tue 4.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 4.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Thu 6.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 6.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Sat 8.2.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 8.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Thu 13.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 13.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Sat 15.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 15.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN