Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Salome: 1st Nazarene (Richard Strauss), Billy Budd: Dansker (Benjamin Britten), Tosca: Sakristaani (Giacomo Puccini)

On stage

Thu 23.9.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 23.9.2021 cast
Sat 25.9.2021
at 19:00
sold out
Sat 25.9.2021 cast
Tue 28.9.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 28.9.2021 cast
Thu 30.9.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 30.9.2021 cast
Sun 3.10.2021
at 14:00
sold out
Sun 3.10.2021 cast
Wed 13.10.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Wed 13.10.2021 cast
Fri 15.10.2021
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 15.10.2021 cast
Tue 19.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 19.10.2021 cast
Thu 21.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 21.10.2021 cast
Wed 27.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 27.10.2021 cast
Fri 18.3.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 18.3.2022 cast
Tue 22.3.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 22.3.2022 cast
Sat 26.3.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 26.3.2022 cast
Wed 30.3.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 30.3.2022 cast
Fri 1.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 1.4.2022 cast
Thu 7.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 7.4.2022 cast
Wed 20.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 20.4.2022 cast
Sat 23.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 23.4.2022 cast
Wed 27.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 27.4.2022 cast
Fri 29.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 29.4.2022 cast