Skip to Content

Info

Guest conductor
Matthew Rowe

On stage

Fri 26.2.2021
at 19:00
cancelled
Sat 27.2.2021
at 14:00
cancelled
Tue 2.3.2021
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 4.3.2021
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 5.3.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Wed 10.3.2021
at 19:00
sold out
Sat 13.3.2021
at 19:00
sold out
Wed 17.3.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Fri 19.3.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Wed 24.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 27.3.2021
at 14:00
only few left
Thu 20.5.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 21.5.2021
at 19:00
only few left
Tue 25.5.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 27.5.2021
at 19:00
on sale