Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Magic Flute: Tamino (W. A. Mozart), Parsifal: Knights of the Grail (Richard Wagner)

On stage

Wed 16.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Wed 16.5.2018 cast
Sat 19.5.2018
at 14:00
left
Sat 19.5.2018 cast
Mon 21.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Mon 21.5.2018 cast
Thu 24.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Thu 24.5.2018 cast
Fri 7.9.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 7.9.2018 cast
Jailer
NN
Paimen
NN
Thu 13.9.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 13.9.2018 cast
Jailer
NN
Paimen
NN
Wed 19.9.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Wed 19.9.2018 cast
Jailer
NN
Paimen
NN
Fri 21.9.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 21.9.2018 cast
Jailer
NN
Paimen
NN
Tue 25.9.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Tue 25.9.2018 cast
Jailer
NN
Paimen
NN
Thu 27.9.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 27.9.2018 cast
Jailer
NN
Paimen
NN
Sat 6.10.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 6.10.2018 cast
Jailer
NN
Paimen
NN
Sat 13.10.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Sat 13.10.2018 cast
Jailer
NN
Paimen
NN
Tue 16.10.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 16.10.2018 cast
Jailer
NN
Paimen
NN
Thu 18.10.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 18.10.2018 cast
Jailer
NN
Paimen
NN