Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Covid fan tutte: Ferrando (W. A. Mozart - Minna Lindgren), The Merry Widow: Camille de Rosillon (Franz Lehár), Madama Butterfly: Pinkerton (Giacomo Puccini)

Info

Markus Nykänen
Tenori, vieraileva solisti
Markus Nykänen

On stage

Tue 13.10.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 13.10.2020 cast
Thu 15.10.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 15.10.2020 cast
Sat 17.10.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 17.10.2020 cast
Fri 20.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 20.11.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Sat 28.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 28.11.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Thu 3.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 3.12.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Fri 11.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 11.12.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Tue 29.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 29.12.2020 cast
Njegus
Jukka Romu
Sat 6.3.2021
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 6.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Tue 9.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 9.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Fri 12.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 12.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Sun 14.3.2021
at 14:00
on sale
Sun 14.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Thu 18.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 18.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Sat 20.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 20.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Tue 23.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 23.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Thu 25.3.2021
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 25.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN