Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Sanatorio Express: A Tenor (Iiro Rantala), The Phantom of the Opera: Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny (Andrew Lloyd Webber)

On stage

Fri 30.8.2019
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 30.8.2019 cast
Tue 3.9.2019
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 3.9.2019 cast
Sat 7.9.2019
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 7.9.2019 cast
Tue 10.9.2019
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 10.9.2019 cast
Sat 14.9.2019
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 14.9.2019 cast
Wed 18.9.2019
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 18.9.2019 cast
Sat 5.10.2019
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 5.10.2019 cast
Marietta / Voice of Marie
NN
Brigitta
Ivonne Fuchs
Marie
NN
Lucienne
NN
Gaston
Antti Nieminen
Count Albert
NN
Wed 9.10.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 9.10.2019 cast
Marietta / Voice of Marie
NN
Brigitta
Ivonne Fuchs
Marie
NN
Lucienne
NN
Gaston
Antti Nieminen
Count Albert
NN
Fri 11.10.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 11.10.2019 cast
Marietta / Voice of Marie
NN
Brigitta
Ivonne Fuchs
Marie
NN
Lucienne
NN
Gaston
Antti Nieminen
Count Albert
NN
Wed 16.10.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 16.10.2019 cast
Marietta / Voice of Marie
NN
Brigitta
Ivonne Fuchs
Marie
NN
Lucienne
NN
Gaston
Antti Nieminen
Count Albert
NN
Fri 18.10.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 18.10.2019 cast
Marietta / Voice of Marie
NN
Brigitta
Ivonne Fuchs
Marie
NN
Lucienne
NN
Gaston
Antti Nieminen
Count Albert
NN
Wed 11.12.2019
at 11:00
sold out
Wed 11.12.2019 cast
Schaunard
NN
Colline
NN
Benoit
NN
Alcindoro
NN
Sat 14.12.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 14.12.2019 cast
Schaunard
NN
Colline
NN
Benoit
NN
Alcindoro
NN
Wed 18.12.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 18.12.2019 cast
Schaunard
NN
Colline
NN
Benoit
NN
Alcindoro
NN
Fri 20.12.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 20.12.2019 cast
Schaunard
NN
Colline
NN
Benoit
NN
Alcindoro
NN
Sat 28.12.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 28.12.2019 cast
Schaunard
NN
Colline
NN
Benoit
NN
Alcindoro
NN
Tue 31.12.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 31.12.2019 cast
Schaunard
NN
Colline
NN
Benoit
NN
Alcindoro
NN
Sat 4.1.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 4.1.2020 cast
Schaunard
NN
Colline
NN
Benoit
NN
Alcindoro
NN
Thu 9.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 9.1.2020 cast
Schaunard
NN
Colline
NN
Benoit
NN
Alcindoro
NN
Sat 11.1.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 11.1.2020 cast
Schaunard
NN
Colline
NN
Benoit
NN
Alcindoro
NN