Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Merry Widow: Sylviane (Franz Lehár), Madama Butterfly: Täti (Giacomo Puccini)

On stage

Sat 28.11.2020
at 19:00
cancelled
Sat 28.11.2020 cast
Wed 2.12.2020
at 15:00
free of charge
Thu 3.12.2020
at 19:00
cancelled
Thu 3.12.2020 cast
Fri 11.12.2020
at 19:00
cancelled
Fri 11.12.2020 cast
Tue 29.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 29.12.2020 cast
Sat 6.3.2021
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 6.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Tue 9.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 9.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Fri 12.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 12.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Sun 14.3.2021
at 14:00
on sale
Sun 14.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Thu 18.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 18.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Sat 20.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 20.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Tue 23.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 23.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Thu 25.3.2021
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 25.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN