Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: COW (Alexander Ekman – Mikael Karlsson)

On stage

Fri 6.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 6.11.2020 cast
Sat 7.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 7.11.2020 cast
Tue 10.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 10.11.2020 cast
Sat 14.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 14.11.2020 cast
Sun 15.11.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sun 15.11.2020 cast
Wed 18.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 18.11.2020 cast
Sat 21.11.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 21.11.2020 cast
Wed 25.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 25.11.2020 cast
Fri 27.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 27.11.2020 cast
Sat 28.11.2020
at 12:00
on sale
Sat 28.11.2020 cast
Fri 4.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 4.12.2020 cast
Sat 5.12.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 5.12.2020 cast
Sat 5.12.2020
at 18:00
on sale
Sat 5.12.2020 cast
Jun Xia
Drosselmeier's nephew, Prince
Wed 9.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 9.12.2020 cast
Thu 10.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 10.12.2020 cast
Sat 12.12.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 12.12.2020 cast
Sat 12.12.2020
at 18:00
on sale
Sat 12.12.2020 cast
Jun Xia
Drosselmeier's nephew, Prince
Mon 14.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 14.12.2020 cast
Wed 16.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 16.12.2020 cast
Sat 19.12.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 19.12.2020 cast
Sat 19.12.2020
at 18:00
on sale
Sat 19.12.2020 cast
Jun Xia
Drosselmeier's nephew, Prince
Mon 21.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 21.12.2020 cast
Tue 22.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 22.12.2020 cast