Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Don Giovanni: Donna Anna (W. A. Mozart), Carmen: Micaëla (Georges Bizet)

Info

Liine Carlsson
Sopraano, vieraileva solisti
Liine Carlsson

On stage

Tue 24.9.2019
at 19:00
sold out
Tue 24.9.2019 cast
Lillas Pastia
Timo Paavola
Thu 26.9.2019
at 19:00
only few left
Thu 26.9.2019 cast
Lillas Pastia
Timo Paavola
Sat 28.9.2019
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 28.9.2019 cast
Lillas Pastia
Timo Paavola
Thu 3.10.2019
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 3.10.2019 cast
Lillas Pastia
Timo Paavola
Fri 6.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 6.3.2020 cast
Wed 11.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 11.3.2020 cast
Fri 13.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 13.3.2020 cast
Tue 17.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 17.3.2020 cast
Thu 19.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 19.3.2020 cast
Sat 21.3.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 21.3.2020 cast
Wed 25.3.2020
at 19:30
on sale
Wed 25.3.2020 cast
Fri 27.3.2020
at 19:30
on sale
Fri 27.3.2020 cast
Tue 31.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 31.3.2020 cast
Thu 2.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 2.4.2020 cast