Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Ariadne auf Naxos: Ein Tanzmeister (Richard Strauss), Carmen: Remendado (Georges Bizet)

Info

Tenor, guest soloist
Lasse Penttinen

On stage

Tue 24.9.2019
at 19:00
sold out
Tue 24.9.2019 cast
Lillas Pastia
Timo Paavola
Thu 26.9.2019
at 19:00
only few left
Thu 26.9.2019 cast
Lillas Pastia
Timo Paavola
Sat 28.9.2019
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 28.9.2019 cast
Lillas Pastia
Timo Paavola
Thu 3.10.2019
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 3.10.2019 cast
Lillas Pastia
Timo Paavola
Fri 24.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 24.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Wed 29.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 29.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Fri 31.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 31.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Tue 4.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 4.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Thu 6.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 6.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Sat 8.2.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 8.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Thu 13.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 13.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Sat 15.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 15.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN