Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: CircOpera 2.0: Bass, The Magic Flute: Second Armoured Man (W. A. Mozart), Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk: A priest (Dmitri Shostakovich)

On stage

Fri 9.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 9.12.2022 cast
Thu 15.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 15.12.2022 cast
Sat 17.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Sat 17.12.2022 cast
Tue 20.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Tue 20.12.2022 cast
Wed 28.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Wed 28.12.2022 cast
Fri 30.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 30.12.2022 cast
Sat 31.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Sat 31.12.2022 cast
Thu 5.1.2023
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 5.1.2023 cast
Sat 7.1.2023
at 19:00
sold out
Sat 7.1.2023 cast
Sat 11.2.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 11.2.2023 cast
Boris Ismailov
Nika Guliashvili
Esa Ruuttunen, photo Seppo J. Sirkka / EastPress
An old convict
Wed 15.2.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 15.2.2023 cast
Boris Ismailov
Nika Guliashvili
Esa Ruuttunen, photo Seppo J. Sirkka / EastPress
An old convict
Fri 17.2.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 17.2.2023 cast
Boris Ismailov
Nika Guliashvili
Esa Ruuttunen, photo Seppo J. Sirkka / EastPress
An old convict
Wed 22.2.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 22.2.2023 cast
Boris Ismailov
Nika Guliashvili
Esa Ruuttunen, photo Seppo J. Sirkka / EastPress
An old convict
Sat 25.2.2023
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 25.2.2023 cast
Boris Ismailov
Nika Guliashvili
Esa Ruuttunen, photo Seppo J. Sirkka / EastPress
An old convict
Sat 15.4.2023
at 19:00
only few left
Sat 15.4.2023 cast
Thu 20.4.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 20.4.2023 cast