Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Magic Flute: Sarastro (W. A. Mozart), Parsifal: Titurel (Richard Wagner), Il trovatore: Old gypsy (Giuseppe Verdi), Rigoletto: Sparafucile (Giuseppe Verdi), Madama Butterfly: Bonzo

On stage

Wed 29.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 29.11.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
Fri 8.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 8.12.2017 cast
Wed 13.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 13.12.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
Fri 15.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 15.12.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
Thu 28.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 28.12.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
Sat 30.12.2017
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 30.12.2017 cast
Fri 26.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 26.1.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Fri 2.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 2.2.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Thu 8.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 8.2.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Thu 15.2.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 15.2.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Tue 20.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 20.2.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Wed 28.2.2018
at 11:00
sold out
Wed 28.2.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Tue 6.3.2018
at 11:00
sold out
Tue 6.3.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Sat 10.3.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 10.3.2018 cast
Cio-Cio-San
NN
The Child
NN
Fri 23.3.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 23.3.2018 cast
Thu 5.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 5.4.2018 cast
Wed 11.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 11.4.2018 cast
Thu 19.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 19.4.2018 cast
Thu 26.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 26.4.2018 cast
Wed 16.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Wed 16.5.2018 cast
Sat 19.5.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 19.5.2018 cast
Mon 21.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Mon 21.5.2018 cast
Thu 24.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Thu 24.5.2018 cast