Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Ariadne auf Naxos: Ein Lakei (Richard Strauss), Don Giovanni: Komtuuri (W. A. Mozart), Das Rheingold: Fasolt (Richard Wagner), CircOpera: Basso (Jere Erkkilä)

On stage

Sat 2.11.2019
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 2.11.2019 cast
Wheel of Death
NN
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Wed 6.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 6.11.2019 cast
Wheel of Death
NN
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Fri 8.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 8.11.2019 cast
Wheel of Death
NN
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Thu 14.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 14.11.2019 cast
Wheel of Death
NN
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Sat 16.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 16.11.2019 cast
Wheel of Death
NN
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Wed 20.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 20.11.2019 cast
Wheel of Death
NN
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Sat 23.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 23.11.2019 cast
Wheel of Death
NN
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Tue 26.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 26.11.2019 cast
Wheel of Death
NN
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Fri 24.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 24.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Wed 29.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 29.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Fri 31.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 31.1.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Tue 4.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 4.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Thu 6.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 6.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Sat 8.2.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 8.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Thu 13.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 13.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Sat 15.2.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 15.2.2020 cast
Der Haushofmeister
NN
The Richest Man in Vienna
NN
Fri 6.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 6.3.2020 cast
Wed 11.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 11.3.2020 cast
Fri 13.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 13.3.2020 cast
Tue 17.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 17.3.2020 cast
Thu 19.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 19.3.2020 cast
Sat 21.3.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 21.3.2020 cast
Wed 25.3.2020
at 19:30
on sale
Wed 25.3.2020 cast
Fri 27.3.2020
at 19:30
on sale
Fri 27.3.2020 cast
Tue 31.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 31.3.2020 cast
Thu 2.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 2.4.2020 cast