Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Salome: 5th Jew (Richard Strauss), Tosca: Sciarrone (Giacomo Puccini), The Phantom of the Opera: Joseph Buquet / Firechief (Andrew Lloyd Webber's), La Traviata: Dr. Grenvil (Giuseppe Verdi)

On stage

Thu 15.9.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 15.9.2022 cast
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
The Queen of the Night
1. Boy
NN
2. Boy
NN
3. Boy
NN
Thu 22.9.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 22.9.2022 cast
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
The Queen of the Night
Sun 25.9.2022
at 14:00
on sale
Sun 25.9.2022 cast
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
The Queen of the Night
Fri 25.11.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 25.11.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Wed 30.11.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 30.11.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Fri 2.12.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 2.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Fri 9.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 9.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Thu 15.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 15.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Sat 17.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 17.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Tue 20.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 20.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Wed 28.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 28.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Fri 30.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 30.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Sat 31.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 31.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Thu 5.1.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 5.1.2023 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Sat 7.1.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 7.1.2023 cast
Wheel of Death
Navas Brothers
Sirkustaiteilijat
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Sat 11.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 11.2.2023 cast
Esa Ruuttunen, photo Seppo J. Sirkka / EastPress
An old convict
Wed 15.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 15.2.2023 cast
Esa Ruuttunen, photo Seppo J. Sirkka / EastPress
An old convict
Fri 17.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 17.2.2023 cast
Esa Ruuttunen, photo Seppo J. Sirkka / EastPress
An old convict
Wed 22.2.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 22.2.2023 cast
Esa Ruuttunen, photo Seppo J. Sirkka / EastPress
An old convict
Sat 25.2.2023
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 25.2.2023 cast
Esa Ruuttunen, photo Seppo J. Sirkka / EastPress
An old convict
Sat 15.4.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 15.4.2023 cast
Thu 20.4.2023
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 20.4.2023 cast
Anu Komsi, photo: Ville Paul Paasimaa
The Queen of the Night