Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Tales of Hoffmann: Crespel/ Luther (Jacques Offenbach), Aida: King of Egypt (Giuseppe Verdi), Ice: Bishop (Jaakko Kuusisto)

On stage

Fri 30.8.2019
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 30.8.2019 cast
Tue 3.9.2019
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 3.9.2019 cast
Sat 7.9.2019
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 7.9.2019 cast
Tue 10.9.2019
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 10.9.2019 cast
Sat 14.9.2019
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 14.9.2019 cast
Wed 18.9.2019
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 18.9.2019 cast
Sat 2.11.2019
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 2.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Wed 6.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 6.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Fri 8.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 8.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Thu 14.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 14.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Sat 16.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 16.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Wed 20.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 20.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Sat 23.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 23.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Tue 26.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 26.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Fri 6.3.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 6.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Wed 11.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 11.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Fri 13.3.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 13.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Tue 17.3.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 17.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Thu 19.3.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 19.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Sat 21.3.2020
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 21.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Wed 25.3.2020
at 19:30
not yet available
Wed 25.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Fri 27.3.2020
at 19:30
on sale
Fri 27.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Tue 31.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 31.3.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson
Thu 2.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 2.4.2020 cast
Donna Anna
Liine Carlsson