Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Ice: Bishop (Jaakko Kuusisto), Il trovatore: Old gypsy (Giuseppe Verdi), Le nozze di Figaro: Don Bartolo (W. A. Mozart), Madama Butterfly: Bonzo (Giacomo Puccini)

On stage

Mon 25.10.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Mon 25.10.2021 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Michael Kerry
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Thu 28.10.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 28.10.2021 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Michael Kerry
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 30.10.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 30.10.2021 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Michael Kerry
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 13.11.2021
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 13.11.2021 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Michael Kerry
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Wed 17.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 17.11.2021 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Michael Kerry
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 19.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 19.11.2021 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Michael Kerry
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Mon 22.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Mon 22.11.2021 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Michael Kerry
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Thu 25.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 25.11.2021 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Michael Kerry
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Wed 1.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 1.12.2021 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Michael Kerry
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tue 7.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 7.12.2021 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Michael Kerry
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Thu 9.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 9.12.2021 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Michael Kerry
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tue 14.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 14.12.2021 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Michael Kerry
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 18.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 18.12.2021 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Michael Kerry
Tue 28.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 28.12.2021 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Michael Kerry
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 31.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 31.12.2021 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Michael Kerry
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)