Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Magic Flute: Sarastro (W. A. Mozart), Parsifal: Titurel (Richard Wagner), Il trovatore: Old gypsy (Giuseppe Verdi), Rigoletto: Sparafucile (Giuseppe Verdi), Madama Butterfly: Bonzo

On stage

Fri 2.2.2018
at 19:00
left
Fri 2.2.2018 cast
The Child
Mikael Kohi
Thu 8.2.2018
at 19:00
left
Thu 8.2.2018 cast
The Child
Mikael Kohi
Thu 15.2.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 15.2.2018 cast
The Child
Mikael Kohi
Tue 20.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 20.2.2018 cast
Pinkerton
NN
The Child
Mikael Kohi
Wed 28.2.2018
at 11:00
sold out
Wed 28.2.2018 cast
Pinkerton
NN
The Child
Mikael Kohi
Tue 6.3.2018
at 11:00
sold out
Tue 6.3.2018 cast
Pinkerton
NN
The Child
Joona Eloranta
Sat 10.3.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 10.3.2018 cast
Pinkerton
NN
The Child
Mikael Kohi
Fri 23.3.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 23.3.2018 cast
Thu 5.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 5.4.2018 cast
Wed 11.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 11.4.2018 cast
Thu 19.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 19.4.2018 cast
Thu 26.4.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 26.4.2018 cast
Wed 16.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Wed 16.5.2018 cast
Sat 19.5.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 19.5.2018 cast
Mon 21.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Mon 21.5.2018 cast
Thu 24.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Thu 24.5.2018 cast