Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Flying Dutchman: Daland (Richard Wagner), Pelléas and Mélisande: Arkel (Claude Debussy), Aida: Ramfis (Giuseppe Verdi), Ice: Bishop (Jaakko Kuusisto), Thaïs: Palémon (Jules Massenet)

On stage

Thu 23.5.2019
at 19:00
only few left
Thu 23.5.2019 cast
Pelléas' father
Hannu Tuomi
Fri 24.5.2019
at 19:00
only few left
Fri 24.5.2019 cast
Sat 25.5.2019
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 25.5.2019 cast
Pelléas' father
Hannu Tuomi
Mon 27.5.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 27.5.2019 cast
Tue 28.5.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 28.5.2019 cast
Wed 29.5.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 29.5.2019 cast
Pelléas' father
Hannu Tuomi
Fri 31.5.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 31.5.2019 cast
Pelléas' father
Hannu Tuomi
Fri 30.8.2019
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 30.8.2019 cast
Tue 3.9.2019
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 3.9.2019 cast
Sat 7.9.2019
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 7.9.2019 cast
Tue 10.9.2019
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 10.9.2019 cast
Sat 14.9.2019
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 14.9.2019 cast
Wed 18.9.2019
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 18.9.2019 cast
Wed 23.10.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 23.10.2019 cast
Sat 2.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 2.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Tue 5.11.2019
at 11:00
sold out
Tue 5.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Thu 7.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 7.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Tue 12.11.2019
at 19:00
sold out
Tue 12.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Sat 16.11.2019
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 16.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Thu 21.11.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 21.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Thu 28.11.2019
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 28.11.2019 cast
Mid-air acrobatics
Onni Hämäläinen
Wed 18.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 18.3.2020 cast
Larina
NN
Filipyevna
NN
Triquet
NN
Captain
NN
Zaretsky
Matti Turunen
Guillot
NN
Fri 20.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 20.3.2020 cast
Larina
NN
Filipyevna
NN
Triquet
NN
Captain
NN
Zaretsky
Matti Turunen
Guillot
NN
Thu 26.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 26.3.2020 cast
Larina
NN
Filipyevna
NN
Triquet
NN
Captain
NN
Zaretsky
Matti Turunen
Guillot
NN
Sat 28.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 28.3.2020 cast
Larina
NN
Filipyevna
NN
Triquet
NN
Captain
NN
Zaretsky
Matti Turunen
Guillot
NN
Wed 1.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 1.4.2020 cast
Larina
NN
Filipyevna
NN
Triquet
NN
Captain
NN
Zaretsky
Matti Turunen
Guillot
NN
Thu 16.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 16.4.2020 cast
Larina
NN
Filipyevna
NN
Triquet
NN
Captain
NN
Zaretsky
Matti Turunen
Guillot
NN
Sat 18.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 18.4.2020 cast
Larina
NN
Filipyevna
NN
Triquet
NN
Captain
NN
Zaretsky
Matti Turunen
Guillot
NN
Fri 24.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 24.4.2020 cast
Larina
NN
Filipyevna
NN
Triquet
NN
Captain
NN
Zaretsky
Matti Turunen
Guillot
NN
Fri 15.5.2020
at 17:00
not yet available
Fri 15.5.2020 cast
Helmwige
NN
Gerhilde
NN
Ortlinde
NN
Waltraute
NN
Siegrune
NN
Rossweisse
NN
Grimgerde
NN
Schwertleite
NN
Wed 20.5.2020
at 17:00
not yet available
Wed 20.5.2020 cast
Helmwige
NN
Gerhilde
NN
Ortlinde
NN
Waltraute
NN
Siegrune
NN
Rossweisse
NN
Grimgerde
NN
Schwertleite
NN
Sat 23.5.2020
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 23.5.2020 cast
Helmwige
NN
Gerhilde
NN
Ortlinde
NN
Waltraute
NN
Siegrune
NN
Rossweisse
NN
Grimgerde
NN
Schwertleite
NN
Wed 27.5.2020
at 17:00
not yet available
Wed 27.5.2020 cast
Helmwige
NN
Gerhilde
NN
Ortlinde
NN
Waltraute
NN
Siegrune
NN
Rossweisse
NN
Grimgerde
NN
Schwertleite
NN
Sat 30.5.2020
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 30.5.2020 cast
Helmwige
NN
Gerhilde
NN
Ortlinde
NN
Waltraute
NN
Siegrune
NN
Rossweisse
NN
Grimgerde
NN
Schwertleite
NN
Wed 3.6.2020
at 17:00
not yet available
Wed 3.6.2020 cast
Helmwige
NN
Gerhilde
NN
Ortlinde
NN
Waltraute
NN
Siegrune
NN
Rossweisse
NN
Grimgerde
NN
Schwertleite
NN