Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Merry Widow: Paroni Mirko Zeta (Franz Lehár), Die Walküre: Hunding (Richard Wagner)

On stage

Fri 20.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 20.11.2020 cast
Sat 28.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 28.11.2020 cast
Thu 3.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 3.12.2020 cast
Fri 11.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 11.12.2020 cast
Tue 29.12.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 29.12.2020 cast
Fri 29.1.2021
at 17:00
sold out
Fri 29.1.2021 cast
Mon 1.2.2021
at 17:00
sold out
Mon 1.2.2021 cast
Thu 4.2.2021
at 17:00
sold out
Thu 4.2.2021 cast
Tue 9.2.2021
at 17:00
sold out
Tue 9.2.2021 cast
Sat 13.2.2021
at 15:00
sold out
Sat 13.2.2021 cast
Tue 16.2.2021
at 17:00
sold out
Tue 16.2.2021 cast