Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Magic Flute: Sarastro (W. A. Mozart), Parsifal: Gurnemanz (Richard Wagner), La Traviata: Dr. Grenvil (Giuseppe Verdi)

On stage

Wed 16.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Wed 16.5.2018 cast
Sat 19.5.2018
at 14:00
left
Sat 19.5.2018 cast
Mon 21.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Mon 21.5.2018 cast
Thu 24.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Thu 24.5.2018 cast
Fri 14.9.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 14.9.2018 cast
Mary
NN
Thu 20.9.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 20.9.2018 cast
Mary
NN
Sat 22.9.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 22.9.2018 cast
Mary
NN
Wed 26.9.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 26.9.2018 cast
Mary
NN
Wed 3.10.2018
at 11:00
sold out
Wed 3.10.2018 cast
Mary
NN
Fri 5.10.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 5.10.2018 cast
Mary
NN
Thu 11.10.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 11.10.2018 cast
Mary
NN
Fri 8.2.2019
at 19:00
Fri 8.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Wed 13.2.2019
at 19:00
Wed 13.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Fri 15.2.2019
at 19:00
Fri 15.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Thu 21.2.2019
at 19:00
Thu 21.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Sat 23.2.2019
at 19:00
Sat 23.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Tue 26.2.2019
at 19:00
Tue 26.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Thu 28.2.2019
at 19:00
Thu 28.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Sat 6.4.2019
at 19:30
Sat 6.4.2019 cast
Wed 10.4.2019
at 19:00
Wed 10.4.2019 cast
Fri 12.4.2019
at 19:00
Fri 12.4.2019 cast
Wed 24.4.2019
at 19:00
Wed 24.4.2019 cast
Fri 26.4.2019
at 19:00
Fri 26.4.2019 cast
Tue 30.4.2019
at 19:00
Tue 30.4.2019 cast
Thu 2.5.2019
at 19:00
Thu 2.5.2019 cast
Thu 23.5.2019
at 19:00
Thu 23.5.2019 cast
Golaud
Laurent Naouri
Pelléas' father
Hannu Tuomi
Sat 25.5.2019
at 14:00
Sat 25.5.2019 cast
Golaud
Laurent Naouri
Pelléas' father
Hannu Tuomi
Wed 29.5.2019
at 19:00
Wed 29.5.2019 cast
Golaud
Laurent Naouri
Pelléas' father
Hannu Tuomi
Fri 31.5.2019
at 19:00
Fri 31.5.2019 cast
Golaud
Laurent Naouri
Pelléas' father
Hannu Tuomi