Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Flying Dutchman: Daland (Richard Wagner), Pelléas and Mélisande: Arkel (Claude Debussy), Aida: Ramfis (Giuseppe Verdi), Ice: Bishop (Jaakko Kuusisto), Thaïs: Palémon (Jules Massenet)

On stage

Wed 30.1.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 30.1.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Suntio
NN
Francine
Olga Heikkilä
Hilda
NN
Fri 8.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 8.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Wed 13.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 13.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Thu 14.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 14.2.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Lydia Manström
Tiina Penttinen
Hilda
NN
Fri 15.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 15.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Wed 20.2.2019
at 11:00
sold out
Wed 20.2.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Suntio
NN
Francine
Olga Heikkilä
Hilda
NN
Thu 21.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 21.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Sat 23.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 23.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Tue 26.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 26.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Thu 28.2.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 28.2.2019 cast
Servant
NN
Tue 5.3.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 5.3.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Lydia Manström
Tiina Penttinen
Hilda
NN
Sat 9.3.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 9.3.2019 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
NN
Suntio
NN
Hilda
NN
Sat 6.4.2019
at 19:30
on sale
Sat 6.4.2019 cast
Wed 10.4.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 10.4.2019 cast
Fri 12.4.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 12.4.2019 cast
Wed 24.4.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 24.4.2019 cast
Fri 26.4.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 26.4.2019 cast
Tue 30.4.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 30.4.2019 cast
Thu 2.5.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 2.5.2019 cast
Sat 4.5.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 4.5.2019 cast
Thu 23.5.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 23.5.2019 cast
Golaud
Laurent Naouri
Pelléas' father
Hannu Tuomi
Sat 25.5.2019
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 25.5.2019 cast
Golaud
Laurent Naouri
Pelléas' father
Hannu Tuomi
Wed 29.5.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 29.5.2019 cast
Golaud
Laurent Naouri
Pelléas' father
Hannu Tuomi
Fri 31.5.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 31.5.2019 cast
Golaud
Laurent Naouri
Pelléas' father
Hannu Tuomi