Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: La Bohème: Schaunard (Giacomo Puccini), Carmen: Dancaïro (Georges Bizet)

On stage

Thu 22.10.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 22.10.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Sat 24.10.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 24.10.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Wed 28.10.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 28.10.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Fri 30.10.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 30.10.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Tue 3.11.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 3.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Thu 5.11.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 5.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Wed 11.11.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 11.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Fri 13.11.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 13.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Tue 17.11.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 17.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Thu 19.11.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 19.11.2020 cast
Sanna Kummel
NN
Anton
Marcus Groth
Artur Manström
Markus Nieminen
A female voice
NN
Anni
NN
Tue 15.12.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 15.12.2020 cast
Barbarina
NN
Thu 17.12.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 17.12.2020 cast
Barbarina
NN
Wed 30.12.2020
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 30.12.2020 cast
Barbarina
NN
Sat 2.1.2021
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 2.1.2021 cast
Barbarina
NN
Tue 5.1.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 5.1.2021 cast
Barbarina
NN
Thu 7.1.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 7.1.2021 cast
Barbarina
NN
Sat 9.1.2021
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 9.1.2021 cast
Barbarina
NN
Fri 12.2.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 12.2.2021 cast
John
NN
Dr. Thorp
NN
Wed 17.2.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 17.2.2021 cast
John
NN
Dr. Thorp
NN
Fri 19.2.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 19.2.2021 cast
John
NN
Dr. Thorp
NN
Wed 24.2.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 24.2.2021 cast
John
NN
Dr. Thorp
NN