Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Salome: 2nd Nazarene (Richard Strauss), Billy Budd: Mr. Redburn (Benjamin Britten), Tosca: Angelotti (Giacomo Puccini), Love Never Dies: Gangle

On stage

Fri 28.1.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 28.1.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Tue 1.2.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 1.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Thu 3.2.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 3.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Sat 5.2.2022
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 5.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Thu 10.2.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 10.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Sat 12.2.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 12.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Wed 16.2.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 16.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Fri 18.2.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 18.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Tue 22.2.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 22.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Thu 24.2.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 24.2.2022 cast
Cabin boy
NN
Fri 18.3.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 18.3.2022 cast
Tue 22.3.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 22.3.2022 cast
Sat 26.3.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 26.3.2022 cast
Wed 30.3.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 30.3.2022 cast
Fri 1.4.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 1.4.2022 cast
Thu 7.4.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 7.4.2022 cast
Wed 20.4.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 20.4.2022 cast
Sat 23.4.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 23.4.2022 cast
Wed 27.4.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 27.4.2022 cast
Fri 29.4.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 29.4.2022 cast