Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: La Bohème: Schaunard (Giacomo Puccini), Carmen: Dancaïro (Georges Bizet)

On stage

Fri 6.9.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 6.9.2019 cast
Lillas Pastia
Timo Paavola
Wed 11.9.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 11.9.2019 cast
Lillas Pastia
Timo Paavola
Fri 13.9.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 13.9.2019 cast
Lillas Pastia
Timo Paavola
Sat 21.9.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 21.9.2019 cast
Lillas Pastia
Timo Paavola
Tue 24.9.2019
at 19:00
sold out
Tue 24.9.2019 cast
Lillas Pastia
Timo Paavola
Thu 26.9.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 26.9.2019 cast
Lillas Pastia
Timo Paavola
Sat 28.9.2019
at 14:00
only few left
Sat 28.9.2019 cast
Lillas Pastia
Timo Paavola
Thu 3.10.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 3.10.2019 cast
Lillas Pastia
Timo Paavola
Wed 11.12.2019
at 11:00
sold out
Wed 11.12.2019 cast
Sat 14.12.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 14.12.2019 cast
Wed 18.12.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 18.12.2019 cast
Fri 20.12.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 20.12.2019 cast
Sat 28.12.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 28.12.2019 cast
Tue 31.12.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 31.12.2019 cast
Sat 4.1.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 4.1.2020 cast
Thu 9.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 9.1.2020 cast
Sat 11.1.2020
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 11.1.2020 cast