Skip to Content

On stage

Fri 18.3.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 18.3.2022 cast
Tue 22.3.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 22.3.2022 cast
Sat 26.3.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 26.3.2022 cast
Wed 30.3.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 30.3.2022 cast
Fri 1.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 1.4.2022 cast
Thu 7.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 7.4.2022 cast
Wed 20.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 20.4.2022 cast
Conductor
Lawrence Renes
Sat 23.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 23.4.2022 cast
Conductor
Lawrence Renes
Wed 27.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 27.4.2022 cast
Conductor
Lawrence Renes
Fri 29.4.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 29.4.2022 cast
Conductor
Lawrence Renes