Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: CircOpera 2.0: Tenor, The Magic Flute: First Armoured Man (W. A. Mozart)

Info

Opera singer, tenor
Johannes Vatjus

On stage

Thu 1.12.2022
at 19:00
Thu 1.12.2022 cast
Fri 2.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 2.12.2022 cast
Fri 9.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 9.12.2022 cast
Sat 17.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Sat 17.12.2022 cast
Mon 26.12.2022
at 14:00
sold out
Mon 26.12.2022 cast
Wed 28.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Wed 28.12.2022 cast
Thu 29.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 29.12.2022 cast
Fri 30.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 30.12.2022 cast
Sat 31.12.2022
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 31.12.2022 cast
Sat 7.1.2023
at 19:00
sold out
Sat 7.1.2023 cast
Tue 18.4.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 18.4.2023 cast
Wed 26.4.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 26.4.2023 cast