Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Ice: Irina Gyllen (Jaakko Kuusisto), Madama Butterfly: Suzuki (Giacomo Puccini)

On stage

Thu 22.10.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 22.10.2020 cast
Anton
Marcus Groth
Sat 24.10.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 24.10.2020 cast
Anton
Marcus Groth
Wed 28.10.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 28.10.2020 cast
Anton
Marcus Groth
Fri 30.10.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 30.10.2020 cast
Anton
Marcus Groth
Tue 3.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 3.11.2020 cast
Anton
Marcus Groth
Thu 5.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 5.11.2020 cast
Anton
Marcus Groth
Wed 11.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 11.11.2020 cast
Anton
Marcus Groth
Fri 13.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 13.11.2020 cast
Anton
Marcus Groth
Tue 17.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 17.11.2020 cast
Anton
Marcus Groth
Thu 19.11.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 19.11.2020 cast
Anton
Marcus Groth
Sat 6.3.2021
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 6.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Tue 9.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 9.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Fri 12.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 12.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Sun 14.3.2021
at 14:00
on sale
Sun 14.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Thu 18.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 18.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Sat 20.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 20.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Tue 23.3.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 23.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN
Thu 25.3.2021
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 25.3.2021 cast
Kate Pinkerton
Anna Belysheva
The Child
NN