Skip to Content

On stage

Fri 22.10.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 22.10.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Tue 26.10.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 26.10.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Sat 30.10.2021
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 30.10.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Wed 3.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 3.11.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Fri 12.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 12.11.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Sat 13.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Sat 13.11.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Thu 18.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 18.11.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Sat 20.11.2021
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 20.11.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Tue 23.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Tue 23.11.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Fri 26.11.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 26.11.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Fri 3.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 3.12.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Wed 8.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 8.12.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Fri 10.12.2021
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 10.12.2021 cast
Mon 13.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Mon 13.12.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Wed 15.12.2021
at 11:00
sold out
Wed 15.12.2021 cast
Sat 18.12.2021
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 18.12.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Tue 21.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 21.12.2021 cast
Mon 27.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Mon 27.12.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Wed 29.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 29.12.2021 cast
Thu 30.12.2021
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 30.12.2021 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Wed 5.1.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Wed 5.1.2022 cast
Sat 8.1.2022
at 14:00
not yet available
Sat 8.1.2022 cast
Wed 12.1.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Wed 12.1.2022 cast
Fri 14.1.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Fri 14.1.2022 cast
Sun 16.1.2022
at 14:00
not yet available
Sun 16.1.2022 cast
Thu 20.1.2022
at 19:00
not yet available
Thu 20.1.2022 cast