Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Phantom of the Opera: Christine Daaé (Andrew Lloyd Webber's)

On stage

Mon 25.10.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 25.10.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 30.10.2021
at 14:00
only few left
Sat 30.10.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Sat 6.11.2021
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 6.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Sat 13.11.2021
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 13.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Wed 17.11.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 17.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 19.11.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 19.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Mon 22.11.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 22.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Thu 25.11.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 25.11.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Wed 1.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 1.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Fri 3.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 3.12.2021 cast
Saara Kiiveri
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Ari Hosio
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Tue 7.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 7.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Thu 9.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 9.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)
Tue 14.12.2021
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 14.12.2021 cast
Tove Aman
Confidante of the Countess (in the opera Il Muto)