Skip to Content

On stage

Sat 15.10.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 29.10.2022
at 14:00
only few left
Thu 3.11.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 3.11.2022 cast
Wed 9.11.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 17.11.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 17.11.2022 cast
Fri 18.11.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 3.12.2022
at 14:00
only few left
Sat 3.12.2022 cast
Sat 3.12.2022
at 18:00
on sale
Sat 3.12.2022 cast
Mon 5.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 5.12.2022 cast
Wed 7.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 7.12.2022 cast
Thu 8.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 8.12.2022 cast
Sat 10.12.2022
at 14:00
only few left
Sat 10.12.2022 cast
Sat 10.12.2022
at 18:00
only few left
Sat 10.12.2022 cast
Mon 12.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 12.12.2022 cast
Wed 14.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 14.12.2022 cast
Fri 16.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 16.12.2022 cast
Wed 21.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 21.12.2022 cast
Thu 22.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 22.12.2022 cast