Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Nutcracker and the Mouse King: Liisa, Clara's older sister (Wayne Eagling, Toer Van Schayk – Pyotr Tchaikovsky), Triple Bill: World Wide Dance / Earthborn: Soloist (Justin Peck – Fei Bo – Akram Khan), Triple Bill: World Wide Dance / Heatscape: Soloist (Justin Peck – Fei Bo – Akram Khan)

On stage

Sat 3.12.2022
at 14:00
only few left
Sat 3.12.2022 cast
Sat 3.12.2022
at 18:00
sold out
Sat 3.12.2022 cast
Mon 5.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Mon 5.12.2022 cast
Wed 7.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Wed 7.12.2022 cast
Thu 8.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 8.12.2022 cast
Sat 10.12.2022
at 14:00
sold out
Sat 10.12.2022 cast
Sat 10.12.2022
at 18:00
sold out
Sat 10.12.2022 cast
Mon 12.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Mon 12.12.2022 cast
Wed 14.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Wed 14.12.2022 cast
Fri 16.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 16.12.2022 cast
Wed 21.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Wed 21.12.2022 cast
Thu 22.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 22.12.2022 cast