Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: Eugene Onegin: Kapteeni (Pyotr Tchaikovsky)

On stage

Sat 14.12.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 14.12.2019 cast
Fri 20.12.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 20.12.2019 cast
Tue 31.12.2019
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 31.12.2019 cast
Thu 9.1.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 9.1.2020 cast
Wed 18.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 18.3.2020 cast
Fri 20.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 20.3.2020 cast
Thu 26.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 26.3.2020 cast
Sat 28.3.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 28.3.2020 cast
Wed 1.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 1.4.2020 cast
Thu 16.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 16.4.2020 cast
Sat 18.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 18.4.2020 cast
Fri 24.4.2020
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 24.4.2020 cast