Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Magic Flute: First lady (W. A. Mozart), Parsifal: Four Esquires, Flowermaidens (Richard Wagner), The Cunning Little Vixen: Hen (Leoš Janáček), Lady of the Camellias: Laulusolisti (Val Caniparoli – Frédéric Chopin)

On stage

Wed 16.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Wed 16.5.2018 cast
Sat 19.5.2018
at 14:00
left
Sat 19.5.2018 cast
Mon 21.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Mon 21.5.2018 cast
Thu 24.5.2018
at 17:00
on sale
Thu 24.5.2018 cast
Fri 2.11.2018
at 19:00
Fri 2.11.2018 cast
Christine Daaé
Hanna-Liina Võsa
Monsieur André
NN
Joseph Buquet / Firechief
NN
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Tue 6.11.2018
at 19:00
Tue 6.11.2018 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Thu 8.11.2018
at 19:00
Thu 8.11.2018 cast
Phantom
Kevin Greenlaw
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Thu 15.11.2018
at 19:00
Thu 15.11.2018 cast
Christine Daaé
Hanna-Liina Võsa
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Wed 21.11.2018
at 19:00
Wed 21.11.2018 cast
Christine Daaé
Hanna-Liina Võsa
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Mon 26.11.2018
at 19:00
Mon 26.11.2018 cast
Christine Daaé
Hanna-Liina Võsa
Phantom
Kevin Greenlaw
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Tue 27.11.2018
at 19:00
Tue 27.11.2018 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Mon 3.12.2018
at 19:00
Mon 3.12.2018 cast
Phantom
Kevin Greenlaw
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Thu 13.12.2018
at 19:00
Thu 13.12.2018 cast
Christine Daaé
Hanna-Liina Võsa
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Mon 17.12.2018
at 19:00
Mon 17.12.2018 cast
Phantom
Kevin Greenlaw
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Thu 20.12.2018
at 19:00
Thu 20.12.2018 cast
Christine Daaé
Hanna-Liina Võsa
Phantom
Kevin Greenlaw
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Fri 21.12.2018
at 19:00
Fri 21.12.2018 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Wed 26.12.2018
at 14:00
Wed 26.12.2018 cast
Phantom
Kevin Greenlaw
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Fri 28.12.2018
at 19:00
Fri 28.12.2018 cast
Phantom
Kevin Greenlaw
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Fri 4.1.2019
at 19:00
Fri 4.1.2019 cast
Christine Daaé
Hanna-Liina Võsa
Phantom
Kevin Greenlaw
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Sat 5.1.2019
at 14:00
Sat 5.1.2019 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Sat 5.1.2019
at 19:00
Sat 5.1.2019 cast
Christine Daaé
Hanna-Liina Võsa
Phantom
Kevin Greenlaw
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Thu 10.1.2019
at 19:00
Thu 10.1.2019 cast
Christine Daaé
Hanna-Liina Võsa
Phantom
Kevin Greenlaw
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Fri 11.1.2019
at 19:00
Fri 11.1.2019 cast
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Sat 12.1.2019
at 14:00
Sat 12.1.2019 cast
Christine Daaé
Hanna-Liina Võsa
Phantom
Kevin Greenlaw
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Tapani Plathan, photo Mirka Kleemola
Don Attilio (in the opera Il Muto)
Roland Liiv
Passarino (in the opera Don Juan Triumphant)
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Sat 12.1.2019
at 19:00
Sat 12.1.2019 cast
Raoul, Vicomte de Chagny
NN
Auctioneer / Monsieur Lefèvre / Firefighter
Matti Kuronen
Madame Firmin
Tanja Aidanjuuri
Sat 6.4.2019
at 19:30
Sat 6.4.2019 cast
Wed 10.4.2019
at 19:00
Wed 10.4.2019 cast
Fri 12.4.2019
at 19:00
Fri 12.4.2019 cast
Wed 24.4.2019
at 19:00
Wed 24.4.2019 cast
Fri 26.4.2019
at 19:00
Fri 26.4.2019 cast
Tue 30.4.2019
at 19:00
Tue 30.4.2019 cast
Thu 2.5.2019
at 19:00
Thu 2.5.2019 cast