Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Magic Flute: First lady (W. A. Mozart), Parsifal: Four Esquires, Flowermaidens (Richard Wagner), Lady of the Camellias: Laulusolisti (Val Caniparoli – Frédéric Chopin)

On stage

Sat 14.10.2017
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 14.10.2017 cast
Tue 17.10.2017
at 18:00
sold out
Tue 17.10.2017 cast
Fri 20.10.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 20.10.2017 cast
Thu 26.10.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 26.10.2017 cast
Sat 28.10.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 28.10.2017 cast
Tue 31.10.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 31.10.2017 cast
Tue 7.11.2017
at 11:00
sold out
Tue 7.11.2017 cast
Thu 9.11.2017
at 11:00
sold out
Thu 9.11.2017 cast
Fri 17.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 17.11.2017 cast
Thu 23.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 23.11.2017 cast
Wed 29.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 29.11.2017 cast
Fri 8.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 8.12.2017 cast
Fri 15.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 15.12.2017 cast
Thu 28.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 28.12.2017 cast
Wed 16.5.2018
at 17:00
Wed 16.5.2018 cast
Sat 19.5.2018
at 14:00
Sat 19.5.2018 cast
Mon 21.5.2018
at 17:00
Mon 21.5.2018 cast
Thu 24.5.2018
at 17:00
Thu 24.5.2018 cast