Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: CircOpera 2.0: Basso, The Magic Flute: Papageno (W. A. Mozart)

On stage

Sat 26.11.2022
at 19:00
only few left
Sat 26.11.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
The Navas
Sirkustaiteilijat / Barcode
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Thu 1.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 1.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
The Navas
Sirkustaiteilijat / Barcode
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Thu 8.12.2022
at 11:00
sold out
Thu 8.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
The Navas
Sirkustaiteilijat / Barcode
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Thu 15.12.2022
at 19:00
sold out
Thu 15.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
The Navas
Sirkustaiteilijat / Barcode
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Sat 17.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 17.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
The Navas
Sirkustaiteilijat / Barcode
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Tue 20.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 20.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
The Navas
Sirkustaiteilijat / Barcode
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Wed 28.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 28.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
The Navas
Sirkustaiteilijat / Barcode
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Fri 30.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 30.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
The Navas
Sirkustaiteilijat / Barcode
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Sat 31.12.2022
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 31.12.2022 cast
Wheel of Death
The Navas
Sirkustaiteilijat / Barcode
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Thu 5.1.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 5.1.2023 cast
Wheel of Death
The Navas
Sirkustaiteilijat / Barcode
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Sat 7.1.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 7.1.2023 cast
Wheel of Death
The Navas
Sirkustaiteilijat / Barcode
Barcode
CYR-rengas
Aino Savolainen
Keinutrapetsi
Korri Aulakh
Magician
Joni Pakanen
Sat 15.4.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 15.4.2023 cast
Thu 20.4.2023
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 20.4.2023 cast