Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Nutcracker and the Mouse King: Pekka, Clara's younger brother (Wayne Eagling and Toer van Schayk – Peter Tchaikovsky)

On stage

Mon 18.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Mon 18.12.2017 cast
Tue 19.12.2017
at 19:00
left
Tue 19.12.2017 cast
Fri 22.12.2017
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 22.12.2017 cast
Sat 13.1.2018
at 14:00
left
Sat 13.1.2018
at 19:00
left
Fri 19.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 20.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 25.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 27.1.2018
at 14:00
left
Sat 27.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 30.1.2018
at 12:00
sold out
Thu 1.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 3.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 9.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale