Skip to Content

At the Finnish National Opera and Ballet during this season: The Magic Flute: Monostatos (W. A. Mozart), Madama Butterfly: Goro

On stage

Fri 17.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 17.11.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo
Thu 23.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 23.11.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo
Wed 29.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 29.11.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo
Fri 8.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 8.12.2017 cast
3. Boy
Martti Genevet
Fri 15.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 15.12.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo
Thu 28.12.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 28.12.2017 cast
2. Boy
Lauri Lampela
3. Boy
Aake Pelo
Wed 31.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Wed 31.1.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Tue 6.2.2018
at 19:00
sold out
Tue 6.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Sat 10.2.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 10.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Sat 17.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 17.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Thu 22.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 22.2.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Fri 2.3.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 2.3.2018 cast
The Child
NN
Thu 8.3.2018
at 11:00
sold out
Thu 8.3.2018 cast
The Child
NN