Skip to Content

On stage

Wed 22.11.2017
at 19:00
left
Wed 22.11.2017 cast
Fri 24.11.2017
at 19:00
sold out
Fri 24.11.2017 cast
Sat 25.11.2017
at 14:00
left
Sat 25.11.2017 cast
Sat 25.11.2017
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 25.11.2017 cast
Sat 13.1.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 13.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 19.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 20.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Thu 25.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 27.1.2018
at 14:00
on sale
Sat 27.1.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Tue 30.1.2018
at 12:00
sold out
Thu 1.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Sat 3.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale
Fri 9.2.2018
at 19:00
on sale